The 5 Ad Formula that Sells Online Courses on Autopilot

LIVE MASTERCLASS for FB AD NEWBIES: 

Let me demystify Facebook and Instagram ads for you! 


In this jam-packed masterclass on, you’re going to learn: 

  • The #1 type of ad to make money WHILE list building, so you offset ad costs continually 
  • Which audience most people overlook - but will increase ROI dramatically
  • A powerful FB ad to effectively capture COLD audiences
  • The easiest ads to make offers on evergreen that make you the green 🤑💰💸
  • My favorite way to create urgency on Instagram (that most entrepreneurs NEVER implement) 

Can't make it live on the 6th? We'll send out the replay to everyone who registers!

WHEN: Friday December 6th

 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM GMT

Discover the SIMPLE ads that can bring in consistent sales week after week!  

© Claire Pelletreau 2019 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions